A few of my wonderful customers have taken the time to write some really thoughtful reviews over the years on various review sites such as Google Local Business, Angie’s List and Yahoo Local Business. Unfortunately Yahoo Local Business directory deleted all of their old reviews when they partnered with Yelp. I have decided to archive reviews so that they don’t go missing
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with my future customers.


___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Deanna Bredbenner ( Via Google Business)

February 2015

I highly recommend Pro-Clean Pressure Washing for your needs. Richard pressure washed our house, driveway, and sidewalks and they look wonderful! He was very polite, did the job 2 days after our initial call, showed up early for the job, and did a great job. Very happy with the results!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


Bergundi Cain (Via Angie’s List)

Pressure washed a 2800 square foot home with detached garage along with a driveway that can hold 7 to 8 cars.
Member Comments:
He showed up to the job early and followed up with us after he was completed to ensure customer satisfaction. Extremely detailed work and paid close attention to problem areas.


___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Gail Bevill (Via Angie’s List)

Work Completed Date:
May 06, 2013
Hire Again:
Yes
Approximate Cost:
$300.00
Home Build Year:
2001
Description Of Work:
The house, driveway, walkways, and sidewalk all had twelve years of pollution on them, and, now, they look new, after Richard Pitts of PRO-CLEAN Pressure Washing Service, responded to my call for help now. He carefully power washed the patio, house, driveway, sidewalk and porch, and even washed my patio furniture that I was ready to set on the curb, but it is now usable for my big party on Saturday.
Member Comments:
I called and talked with Richard ,owner and operator. I was looking for someone to come out right away and pressure wash my driveway, house, walkways, and patio, and he responded almost immediately. He quoted me an estimate over the phone, and arrived and began working. He took great care with my flower beds, my patio furniture, my potted plants, even helping me clean up broken clay pots filled with dirt and rocks. He worked several hours, and I realized I had probably underestimated some of the square footage involved, but he kept to the priced quoted over the phone, and I voluntarily paid him one-third more. The house, driveway, walkways, and sidewalk all had twelve years of pollution on them, and, now, they look new. Richard was hard-working, gracious, careful.

hank you taking the time to write such a through and thoughtful review. It is great to hear from my customers. I will always go the extra mile to make sure that my customers get their money’s worth and are happy.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jim LeSaicherre
a year ago
Richard did an incredible job of cleanning our 2 story house. All of the house is trimmed in white which had mold and dirt. When he finished, all of the trim and siding are completely clean. The pool deck, patio and driveway were done equally as well. Total time spend was 3 hrs and the price was right!. Overall I would highy recommend Richard. I will definately use him again.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Michelle Devon
a year ago
Company was courteous and responsive, scheduled a fast appointment (the next day) and arrived promptly for the appointment and then went above and beyond what was expected for a reasonable price--he pressure washed our sidewalks, driveway and the siding on the house. He included things some services have forgotten, like making sure the chimney for the fireplace was cleaned too. He even offered to assist with edging our yard, which needed done, and did a fantastic job on that too. He worked quickly, did an excellent job, cleaned up neatly too. We were impressed and will definitely use his services again. We would highly recommend his services if you're needing pressure washing for your house or sidewalks/drive.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Phillippia Simmons
a year ago
I would definitely recommend Pro-Clean for your pressure washing needs. I have a remarkable experience and know that you won't regret it. Some good things to consider: 1) Free estimate by phone: I received an estimate over the phone, which is highly convenient. Also, the price I was quoted was exactly what I was charged (no hidden fees). Lastly, I happen to know Pro-Clean's price was competitive, because I'd called around to compare prices and his was among the best. 2) Timeliness: Pro-Clean did not arrive on time - BUT EARLY! That is a definite delight in this day and age where waiting is part of the process. The work was done much quicker than I'd planned for (another plus!) and most important - it was a quality job. 3) Quality service: Again, the service was extremely well done. It definitely exceeded my expectations! Choose Pro-Clean. You won't regret it!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Michael Spencer
10 months ago
Richard was on time, very professional, courteous, and did an excellent job. I will recomend him anytime and would willingly will hire him again.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

M. Mccaffrey
a year ago
Richard did an excellent job! He was reliable, affordable, and professional. I was very pleased with the job and would recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks! McCaffrey family

A Google User
2 years ago
This company did a great job! Richard arrived ontime and was very polite and professional. I was planning on painting after the power wash, but he had mentioned that I probably wouldn't need to after he was done. And guess what, he was so right. My home looks absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much Richard! You ended up saving me a whole lot of money!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

A Google User
2 years ago
Pro-Clean Pressure Washing did a wonderful job cleaning the exterior of my house. Richard explained the process to me and gave me information for a follow-up service in a few years regardless of which company I went with. He was punctual, efficient and affordable. I would not hesitate to use this service again and recommend them to others.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

A Google User
3 years ago
Richard showed up on time and did an oustanding job pressure washing my house. I am extremely satisfied with the results and highly recommend ProClean Pressure Washing.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

A Google User
3 years ago
The service Richard provided was outstanding! He was very professional and went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend him.
A Google User
3 years ago
Several things to love about this company: 1) Free estimates by phone 2) Punctuality 3) Competitive price 4) Quality service 5) Your neighbours will be jealous Will definitely call this number again next year!


__________________________________________________________________________________________________

A Google User
3 years ago
The service Richard provided was outstanding! He was very professional and went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend him.


____

   My Customer Reviews